Menu

Birdwell

Primary School

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023-24

                

   From:To:

 

Term 1

 

  

 Monday 4th September 2023   

 Friday 20th October 2023        

Term 2  

 

 Monday 30th October 2023

 

 

 Wednesday 20th December 2023

 

Term 3  

 

  Thursday 4th January 2024

 

 Friday 9th February 2024
Term 4  

 

  Monday 19th February 2024

 

 Thursday 28th March 2024
Term 5  

 

 Monday 15th April 2024

 

 Friday 24th May 2024

 

Term 6

 

    Monday 3rd June 2024

 Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Inset Days

Monday 4th September 2023

Friday 29th September 2023

Wednesday 20th December 2023

Friday 24th May 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024

Term Dates 2024-25

 

 

 

                

   From:To:

 

Term 1

 

  

 Monday 2nd September 2024   

 Friday 25th October 2024       

Term 2  

 

 Monday 4th November 2024

 

 

 Friday 20th December 2024

 

Term 3  

 

  Monday 6th January 2025

 

 Friday 14th February 2025
Term 4  

 

  Monday 24th February 2025

 

 Friday 4th April 2025
Term 5  

 

 Tuesday 22nd April 2025

 

 Friday 23rd May 2025

 

Term 6

 

    Monday 2nd June 2025

 Tuesday 22nd July 2025

Inset Days:

TBC

Top